HBSE 10+2 & Open School Date Sheet October 2013 Exam

HBSE logo at www.freenokrinews.com

Board of School Education Haryana

Date Sheet Senior Secondary Exam October 2013
The Board of School Education Haryana (HBSE) has been issued the date sheet for Senior Secondary Certificate 1st Semester (Academic/Re-appear) & 2nd Semester (Re-appear ) Semester System,Senior Secondary Certificate (Open School), Secondary (Open School)
, D.Ed. 3rd Semester (Re-appear) and D.Ed. 4th Semester(Re-appear).The examination will be start from 15.10.2013 and will be close on 08.11.2013.
Date-Sheet (Theory Papers) for Senior Secondary Certificate 1st Semester (Academic/Re-appear) Semester System
Date of Commencement of Exam-15.10.2013. (Monday) & Time 2-30 P.M. to 5-00 P.M.
15.10.2013 Tuesday =English ( Core) for all groups.
17.10.2013 Thursday=Home Science  & Entrepreneurship for all groups.19.10.2013 Saturday= Hindi (Core) for all groups.
21.10.2013  Monday=Sociology
22.10.2013  Tuesday=Military Science/Dance(All Options) and Agriculture.
23.10.2013 Wednesday=Physics and Economics
24.10-2013 Thursday=Public Administration
25.10.2013   Friday=Political Science & Accountancy26.10.2013   Saturday =Geography for all groups.
28.10.2013  Monday =Mathematics for all groups.
29-10-2013 Tuesday -Punjabi/Sanskrit/Urdu

30-10-2013 Wednesday History- Chemistry
31-10-2013 Thursday Music Hindustani and Computer Science
02-11-2013 Physical Education -Biology -Business Studies
05-11-2013 Tuesday Office Secretary ship and Stenography in Hindi/English Marketing and Salesmanship Computer Techniques Accountancy and Auditing.
06-11-2013 Wednesday Fine Arts - Bio-Technology
07-11-2013 -Psychology -Philosophy
08-11-213 Friday -Retail/Security/Automobile/Ites
Date- Sheet (Theory Papers) for Secondary (Open School)-
Tuesday 15-10-2013  Hindi
Thursday 17-10-2013  English
Saturday 19-10-2013 Mathematics
Monday 21-10-2013  Science & Technology
Tuesday 22-10-2013 Social Science
Wednesday 23-10-2013  Sanskrit/Urdu/Punjabi/ Home Science/

No comments:

Post a comment