Haryana Open School Date Sheet April 2014 Exam www.bseh.org.in

HBSE at www.freenokrinews.com

Board of School Education Haryana,Bhiwani
The Board of School Education Haryana (HBSE) ,Bhiwani has been announced the date sheet for Secondary and Senior Secondary Class (Open School) without semester system.The examination for the Class 10th (Secondary)and 10+2( Senior secondary) will be start from 15.04.2014 at various exam centres.The complete date sheet are as under-
Date- Sheet (Theory Papers) for Secondary Open School) students.
Examination April-2014. Date of Commencement of Exam 15.04.2014.Time of examination 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM.
15.04.2014-  Tuesday = Hindi
17.04.2014- Thursday = English
19.04.2014- Saturday =  Mathematics 
21.02.2014- Monday =Science & Technology 
23.04.2014- WednesdaySocial Science
25-04-2014 -Friday =Sanskrit/Urdu/Punjabi/ Home Science.
Date-Sheet (Theory Papers) for Senior Secondary Certificate (Open School) all categories without Semester System.
Date of Commencement of Exam-15.04.2014(Tuesday) & Time of examination 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
15-04-2014-Tuesday= English (Core)/English Elective 
16-04-2014- Wednesday =Home Science 
17-04-2014 -Thursday Hindi (Core)/English Special in lieu of Hindi Core/Hindi Elective 
18-04-2014- Friday =Political Science 
19-04-2014 -Saturday= Accountancy 
21-04-2014- Monday =Public Administration 
22-04-2014- Tuesday =Economics 
23-04-2014 -Wednesday Sociology 
24-04-2014- Thursday =Biology 
25-04-2014 Friday =Geography 
26-04-2014 -Saturday =Physics 
28-04-2014 Monday =Business Studies 
29-04-2013- Tuesday =Computer Science 
30-04-2014 Wednesday =History 
02-05--2014 Friday= Chemistry 
03-05-2014- Saturday= Punjabi/ Sanskrit/Urdu 
05-05-2014 -Monday =Mathematics 
06-05-2014 -Tuesday =Entrepreneurship 
 07-5-2014 -Wednesday= Psychology/ Philosophy.
Important Instructions-
The use of Calculators & Mobile Phones are not allowed in the Examination Hall.
Candidates are suggested to check date sheet on the website of Board of School Education Haryana before appearing the examination.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment