Bhiwani Board Date Sheet March 2015 Exam 10th & 10+2 Semester System

HBSE at www.freenokrinews.com

Board of School Education Haryana,Bhiwani
The Board of School Education Haryana (BSEH),Bhiwani,Haryana has been issued the date sheet for Secondary (10th)and Senior Secondary (10+2) Class Semester System.The Examination for the Class 10th and 10+2 will be start from 04.03.2014 at various exam centres.The complete date sheet are as under-
Date- Sheet (Theory Papers) for Secondary (for Second Semester) regular students. Examination March-2015. Date of Commencement of Exam 04.03.2014.Time of examination 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM.
05-03-2015-Thursday=English
10-03-2015 -Tuesday=Hindi
12-03-2015 -Thursday=Social Science
14-03-2015 -Saturday=Mathematics
17-03-2015 -Tuesday=Science
19.03.2015- Thursday=All Elective Subjects.
Date- Sheet (Theory Papers) for Secondary (for First Semester) re-appear students.Examination March-2015. Date of Commencement of Exam 04.03.2014.Time of Examination 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM.
04-03-2015 Wednesday=English
09-03-2015 Monday=Hindi
11-03-2015 Wednesday=Social Science
13-03-2015 Friday=Mathematics
16-03-2015 Monday=Science 
18-03.2015 Wednesday=Elective Subject
Date-Sheet (Theory Papers) for Senior Secondary Certificate  2nd Semester  all categories Semester System for regular students
04.03.2015 Wednesday= English ( Core) for all groups.05.03.2015 Thursday = Home Science.
09-03-2015- Hindi (Core) for all groups.
Important Instructions-
The use of Calculators & Mobile Phones are not allowed in the Examination Hall.
Candidates are suggested to check date sheet on the website of Board of School Education Haryana before appearing the examination.

No comments:

Post a comment