IBPS Common Wrritten Test (CWE) September 2015 www.ibps.in

IBPS at www.freenokrinews.com

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS)
Common Written Examination September 2015
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection has been announced the schedule for Common Written Examination (CWE) September 2015.This test will be organize for four type posts i.e.Office Assistant (Multipurpose),Officer Scale-1,
Officer Scale-3 and Officer Scale-2 (General Banking Officer and Specialist Officer) in 56 Regional Rural Banks.
Qualification-Office Assistant (Multipurpose)=Graduation,Officer Scale-1=Graduation,Officer Scale-3=Graduation + Experience,Officer Scale-2 (General Banking Officer and Specialist Officer)= Graduation.+ Experience of Five years.
Important dates are as under for IBPS CWE September 2015 Exam
Online registration starts from-08.07.2015
Closing date for online application-28.07.2015
Online payment of application fees-
08.07.2015 to 28.07.2015
Date for download call letter Pre- Exam Training for Officer Scale-I -After 17.08.2015
Training for Pre-Exam Officer Scale-I 24.08.2015 to 29.08.2015
Download call letters for Pre- Exam Training for Office Assistant-After 24.08.2015
Pre-Exam Training for Office Assistant-31.08.2015 to 05.09.2015
Download of call letters After-19.08.2015
Online Examination will be held in September 2015
Tentative date of declaration of Result-October 2015
Download of call letters for interview-November 2015
Interview-November/December 2015.
Provisional Allotment-From January 2016.
Application Fee-
Officer (Scale I, II & III) and Office Assistant (Multipurpose)
Rs. 100/- for Schedule Caste/Schedule Tribe/PWD candidates.
Rs. 600/- for all other candidates.
Age as on 01.07.2015-
For Officer Scale- III-21 to 40 years.
For Officer Scale- II-21 to 32 years.
For For Officer Scale- I-18 to 30 years.
For Office Assistant (Multipurpose)-18 to 30 years.
Age relaxation as per govt. rules.
Participated 56 Regional Rural Banks-
Allahabad UP Gramin Bank,Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank,Assam Gramin Vikash Bank,Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank,9 Baroda UP Gramin Bank,Central Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank,Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank,Ellaquai Dehati Bank,7 Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank,Jharkhand Gramin Bank,Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank,Kerala Gramin Bank,Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank,Maharashtra Gramin Bank,Manipur Rural Bank,Mizoram Rural Bank,Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank,Pallavan Grama Bank,Paschim Banga Gramin Bank,Prathama Bank,Punjab Gramin Bank,Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank,Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank,Saurashtra Gramin Bank,Telangana Grameena Bank,Utkal Grameen Bank,Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank,Vananchal Gramin Bank,Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank,Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank,Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank,Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank,Bihar Gramin Bank,Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank,Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank,Gramin Bank of Aryavart,J & K Grameen Bank,Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank,Kaveri Grameena Bank,Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank,Madhyanchal Gramin Bank,Malwa Gramin Bank,Meghalaya Rural Bank,Nagaland Rural Bank,Odisha Gramya Bank,Pandyan Grama Bank,Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank,Puduvai Bharthiar Grama Bank,Purvanchal Bank,Saptagiri Grameena Bank,Sarva UP Gramin Bank,Sutlej Gramin Bank,Tripura Gramin Bank,Uttarbanga Kshetriya Gramin Bank,Uttarakhand Gramin Bank and Vidharbha Konkan Gramin Bank.

No comments:

Post a Comment