HBSE Date Sheet September-October 2015 First Semester Exam

Board of School Education Haryana (HBSE)
The Board of School Education Haryana has announced the date sheet for September-October 2015 1st and 2nd Semester Regular and Reappear students exam for Secondary and Senior Secondary classes.The examination will be start from 29.09.2015.Date sheet issued on official website of Board of School Education Haryana www.bseh.org.in on today 02.19.2015.
Date- Sheet (Theory Papers) for Secondary 1st Semester examination-
Examination September-October 2015. Date of Commencement of Exam 29.09.2015 (Tuesday).
Time of Examination 11:00 AM. to 1:30 P.M.
29-09-2015-Tuesday,Subject-Hindi
01-10-2015-Thursday,Subject-English
05-10-2015-Monday,Subject-Mathematics
07-10-2015-Wednesday,Subject-Physical & Health Education
12-10-2015-Monday Social Science 14-10-2015-Wednesday,Subject-Science 
16-10-2015- Thursday-ITES (For Govt. Model Sr. Sec. School, SLCE Sec-28 Faridabad only).
19-10-2015-Monday-Elective subject.
Date-Sheet (Theory Papers) for Secondary (Regular and Re-appear) 2nd Semester-
Examination September 2015.Date of Commencement of Exam 30.09.2015.
Time of Examination 11:00 AM. to 1:30 P.M.
30-09-2015-Wednesday,Subject-Hindi
03-10-2015-Saturday,Subject-English
06-10-2015-Tuesday,Subject-Physical & Health Education
08-10-2015-Thursday,Subject-Mathematics
10-10-2015-Saturday Social Science
16-10-2015-Friday,Subject-Science 
20-10-2015- Tuesday-remaining elective subjects.
Date-Sheet (Theory Papers) for Senior Secondary Certificate Ist Semester all categories (Academic and Open School) Semester System
29-09-2015-Tuesday,Subject-Hindi Core
30-09-2015-Wednesday,Home Science & Entrepreneurship.

No comments:

Post a Comment